Photos!  Supporters, Forums, Teams, and more!

Senators Rob Kane and Joe Markley.  Representatives Tim Ackert and Kim Fawcett


Senator Andy Maynard and Representative Tim Bowles

.Senator Andy Maynard & Rep. Gail  Lavielle

Dr. Stephen Sarfaty


Representatives Kim Fawcett and Danny Rovero

CTBISN Executive Advisory Board Members Dr.    Stephen Sarfaty and Lauri Digalbo

Senator Bob Duff and Representative Gail Lavielle

Representative James Maroney

Dr. Tariq Abdulaziz

Advocate and Brain Injury Survivor Craig Sears

Survivors, Supporters and Families at the Brain Injury Forum

CT Brain Injury Forum January 2014


Families Speak at the Forum

Families - they are the best advocates - thank you.

Testimony by Families is heard by Legislators

Senator Gayle Slossberg and CTBISN Advisory Committee member, Dr. Stephen Sarfaty

Providers who care speak at the Forum

Advocate Lillian Kosberg with her daughter, son at and many other brain injury survivors, supporters  and advocates.

Senator Cathy Osten with Tom and Elaine Burns and their son, Brain Injury Survivor Ryan Cornell at the 2014 Legislative Opening Day

Supporters, Brain Injury Survivors and 

Families getting ready to testify.

Overflow Room for the January Brain Injury Forum

Thank you  Senator Cathy Osten for Sponsoring the Brain Injury Support Network Forum.

Our Beloved Brain Injury Survivors

Families who are the voice for their loved ones must be heard.